Sneak a short entry
Thursday, May. 01, 2003 - 6:42 p.m.

Oh I so want to write more. I have to rest some more, so if you are reading this and I owe you a thank you, I am sorry I have not given it personally.

I would name names only I might leave one out.

Thank you all.

I will have more time to write tomorrow after surgery.

Strength? I am not sure about that. We will see.

I have holes in my arms now. Ha ha.

Oh they were put there by medical folks, not like I put them there.

I am not supposed to be on here doing this I bet.

Ha ha well so sue me or throw me outta here.

I must sleep a little now.

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out