Yard sales, Garage sales, Ghost sales.
Tuesday, Mar. 25, 2003 - 8:28 a.m.

I just added a link in my stuff page. I found it in cindie loo's diary. It is some of the funniest stuff I have heard in a long time. The link will take you to strong bad's email. If you hit the back link there, you will find more funny stuff there as well.

I also wrote something

here

that sort of goes with the last couple well three entries I wrote. Maybe I should have put it in here. Well there is a link anyway. It is a scary ghost story. Ha ha, ok maybe not so scary, unless you are one of the ghosts. I need to sleep, so it just seems that I am writing more about that I want to write about learning to drive than the story itself will take to write.

I think it will be not as interesting as all the hype I am giving it.

It seems as though this entry is written entirely speaking to you who are reading this than it is to me. Well, I am writing what I want, so just deal with it.

Did I sound mean just then? Well, I am not. Do you have a problem with that? Seriously, I am just kidding. Is seriously kidding an oxymoron?

There you have proof that I need sleep.

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out