No preference
Thursday, Jun. 05, 2003 - 9:10 p.m.

I have been sleeping.

For a long time.

Sometimes you cannot get what you want.

Sometimes you can only get something like it.

It's not the same thing.

I suppose that is kinda obvious.

Didja ever have someone try to kill you, and the reason why is because you said what was on your mind?

Capital punishment for expressing ones self.

Now when I word it like that, it sounds more plausible.

Been happening for eons in many locations.

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out