Deja-vu all over again.
Start over at - 12:01 a.m.

I cannot remember all the things I have forgotten.

Of course I cannot forget the things I remember either.

Having looked through the words I find here, it seems as though they were written by someone else.

As we are experiencing technical difficulties, this would seem like a good time to remain closed.

I am temporarily out of order. If you feel you have been directed here in error, please hang up and try again later.

Error 401 requested URL not found.

The number you have reached is no longer in service. No further information is available for this number.

I have another diary that this entry belongs in.

I only put it here to cover previous entries.

tough day <------hey, everyone has them, right?

This is one of mine. Hope none of it got on anyone else.

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out