A warmup for me.
Saturday, Apr. 19, 2003 - 9:14 p.m.

Good lord, I have a lot of thankfulness to spread around. I have gotten so many nice notes and mail and such, and I think it will take me just short of forever to say thanks. I appreciated everyone of them too.

And I actually got to post a new photo to my fotolog. I asked for this pic long enough ago I thought I would not get it. Thanks Yuta, and I won't say how adorable you are, cause I think it would make you blush. Just keep away from that sars stuff.

I thought I could write something here, and I keep being distracted by my not self cleaning oven and the fact that I have not acknowledged the nice things people have said to me. Ok I guess I must sort my priorities.

I even talked in im a little I feel like I have been on some long interplanetary journey and just now returned to hmmm I will claim earth as it feels more and more like home every day.

I have a bunch of things I want to say, though I must do first things first.

Well occasionally anyway. If I don't write these things here, many may fade from memory and I don't want that. Oh yeah, has anyone seen the fotolog peth made? It is called mirrors and can be found in my favorites on my fotolog. Very cool stuff. Peth has such a great imagination.

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out