Stop it right now.
Thursday, Mar. 13, 2003 - 8:25 p.m.

I am supposed to be very happy right now about a lot of things. I am so overwhelmed by other things that you are not aware of that I don't really have the ability to be very happy.

I mean about the things that you would think I would be happy about. And that is because there is so much more to the story that I had put out of my mind, and now it is back.

Now who would want to hear whining? Not me. How about you? So let me switch gears here a little.

I am very happy about a very few things. Does it matter how many things I am happy about? If it were only one thing, that would suffice for me.

I just don't want to continue to share with the world all the things that go through my mind, as it is taken out of context, and used to my detriment. The funny part is it is only that way because I restrain myself from saying exactly what I mean here.

I will not write in a state of censorship even if it is self imposed. I do not want to stop writing though, so I will have to work out the details of how to reconcile all of this to my standards.

This is the start of it. It is just possible that someone reading this may be irritating me. Now that is a personal problem for me. So I think I will just solve that right here and now. I will absolutely not respond to it in any manner from this point on.

Someone I know threatened to kill an online persona if I quit writing in here. Can you believe that. If people knew that happened haha there would be a lot of people upset with me for letting that happen.

I am quite honored that I hear that.

You may think that this is the end of this entry.

You are correct.

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out