Stretching the mind with numbers.
Wednesday, Apr. 02, 2003 - 6:54 p.m. and 32 seconds

I could not help but notice that my last six entries in my gb can be categorized in the following manner...

the time...

6 occurs 2 times

3 occurs 6 times

2 at 2 after the hour

1 at 3 after the hour

1 at 25 after the hour

2 at 26 after the hour

the date...

2 on the first

4 on the second

Do I detect a pattern here?

If the pattern continues, I wonder what numbers will be in the next entry's time and date.

If I counted April as 4 which I did not,

4 will be in it 2 might be in it.

Maybe I should just keep this to myself.

1 ten two four get sum times for no single reason I can put my digits on.

Maybe my days are numbered.

So are yours.

You can count on it.

Ok I am awake now.

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out